play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free.

    By Mennette W on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly accommodating.


  • 5

    A no hassle experience buying a car!

    By Josephine B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my second purchase from Autotrade and it was because of their excellent service I received in 2015 I decided to purchase a car from them again."Steve" was most courteous, obliging, and informative, As a woman, a car dealers forecourt sometimes be a slightly intimidating environment, but not so at Autotrade. I would have no hesitation in recommending Autotrade.


  • 5

    The right way to operate!

    By Claire M on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect car for my Wife at Autotrade. Steve was first rate doing everything he could to accommodate us when we went to view the car. If anything the online description didn't do the car justice! As my wife cannot drive due to injury at the moment, Simon even delivered the car and picked up our trade-in! First class service and I'd recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Top ++ car sales

    By Gary O on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with Autotrade Pleasant staff, who know their cars and customers. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Good Friday !

    By John C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were made very welcome and offered a drink before we started all the admin.Everything was explained and there was no pressure placed on us to take any additional cover or warranties.Our new car had been MOT'd , serviced and valeted to a high standard and just before leaving , James from Autotrade handed over some floor mats as we were about to drive off. A most pleasant experience and a company i would trust to buy my next car from.

    Reply from Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd on 16/08/17

    Hi John Thank you very much for reviewing your experience of Autotrade Birmingham.Very glad to have been of service and happy motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shaun G on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Excellent clean car Very very happy with 7 seater bought


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Tom A on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome and made at ease looked after from start to finish no pressure and kept informed ,keep up good work chaps will certainly recommend to friends


  • 5

    Happy happy happy!!!

    By Carly P on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nigel was a complete joy from the moment I first phoned to the time I got in my car to drive it away!! The service was top and it was so nice to be around nice genuine people not pushy pushy salesmen. Would recommend, thanks again guys!!!


  • 5

    Would strongly recommend

    By Susan B on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman made us feel at home tried to help was polite and helped in every way a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Five-star transaction

    By Jon A on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experience all round; the car was actually on site, and available to view immediately - and in a clean, tidy, saleable state. No pressure from the salesman, all questions were answered straightforwardly and honestly; the car was prepped on time, and all the things that needed attention were done to high standard. The car was exactly as described in the ad. And you can tell from the fact that there was no rubbish on the pitch that this was a dealership to be trusted. As was the salesman, James. Well done, chaps!


‹ Prev Next ›