play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By David M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly people to do business with, the car was exactly as described and very well prepared. Would have no hesitation in reccommending this company.


  • 5

    good service

    By Denise D on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say had i have been looked after with my new car the only down fall was the inside of the car roof just was a bit dirty when i picked it up i didn't see it before other wise i would have pointed it out to them so that hasn't been done. On a good note very happy with the car and the service and would differently buy from them again


  • 5

    Very friendly sales team very helpful

    By Melvyn B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this dealership very helpful friendly sales team


  • 5

    Take the pain out of buying a used car!

    By Julie R on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service! From start to finish totally exceeded our expectations. Salesman - down to earth, straight talking and efficient - did everything he said he would. Great selection of used cars all in tip top condition. We will most definitely recommend them and use again.


  • 5

    professional company

    By Rhian W on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very efficient and professional would be happy to use them again


  • 5

    Great place great people!

    By Luke J on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick reliable place the person i was dealt with by was very helpful & friendly with the way he helped me sort out the vehicle


  • 5

    Simple purchase of what I wanted at a fair price

    By David A on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had the make and model of car I was looking for at a competitive price on autotrader. Team were excellent as sales guys, all very simple clear and straight forward. Admin was well handled and they picked me up from the local train station when I came back to collect the car.


  • 5

    From the Ford fusion to suzkui swift

    By Gary G on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased a car from this garage and James was very helpful and went that little bit extra for us .


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service .

    By Natasha C on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to auto trader as I wanted a car on finance , they were extremely helpful an went above an beyond to sort my application I would definitely recommend this garage to people that are looking for a car .


  • 5

    Excellent dealer makes car buying easy

    By Melanie R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Friendly helpful staff. Straightforward process. Fab car purchased.


‹ Prev Next ›