play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

5 Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
4.8

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five-star transaction

    By Jon A on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experience all round; the car was actually on site, and available to view immediately - and in a clean, tidy, saleable state. No pressure from the salesman, all questions were answered straightforwardly and honestly; the car was prepped on time, and all the things that needed attention were done to high standard. The car was exactly as described in the ad. And you can tell from the fact that there was no rubbish on the pitch that this was a dealership to be trusted. As was the salesman, James. Well done, chaps!


  • 5

    No hard sell .

    By Ann F on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited auto trader after finding a car on the Internet . Greeted by James and left to view the car. No hard sales or pushy gimmicks . Really quick process and my car was ready to be collected as promised . Full MOT and even cleaned the car. Really friendly staff . Would 100% recommend auto trader for straight forward purchase .


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant transaction.

    By Phillip C on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with, very helpful and no messing around, car had been mot'ed and new tyres fitted ready for when I collected, guy went and taxed car whilst I waited and enjoyed a coffee. Thank you Steve for making it an easy and pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Andrew H on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've been meaning to write a review since buying a Nissan quashai a couple of weeks ago. Steve will tell you i was especailly cautious but he could'nt have been more helpful and I'm delighted with the car. When I picked it up it had been serviced, full MOT and was in immaculate condtion and even supplied new mats throughout. I would have no hesitation reccommending these guys and would certainly buy from them again. Thanks again Andy in Nottingham


  • 5

    new car

    By Andrew A on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    im well pleased with my c max drives lovely and wifes pleased to many thanks will do buisiness again andrew allen


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Charles N on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from James and I got the car (astra gtc) I was after for a very reasonable price. I would be happy to use them again in the future and would recommend to family and friends. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Professional and very friendly service

    By Ian H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle way of buying a car superb sales man steve true gentleman done everything you could wish for when buying a motor.


  • 5

    Brilliant easy buy Highly recommended

    By Andrew K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was amazing a proper genuine salesman no pushy sales tactics. The Audi TT was the first I looked at was so impressed with relaxed easy approach and help we bought there and then. Above and beyond help and extras collected a gorgeous clean new car today and If and when I am to buy another car it will be with autotrade.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Lorraine R on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car purchase from Autotrade. They have the same salesmen from before and they have the same laid back approach in selling the cars, which makes a nice change. Both cars I've bought from there have been in great condition with low miles and full service history. They don't seem to buy rubbish, tart it up and pass it on, again this makes a nice change from many other places I went to. I would recommend Autotrade Birmingham to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Natalie R on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    John made sure the car I wanted to see was ready for inspection and test drive as soon as I arrived. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way. He was the most friendly and helpful salesman I've ever met - he talked me through all the paperwork and even taxed the car for me before I left the garage. The car is in fantastic condition and I'm very happy with my purchase. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from this garage again


‹ Prev Next ›