play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, Competent and eager to please.

    By DEREK W on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    My second deal with Autotrade. The guys there are friendly and helpful and the deal was completed without any hassle at all.


  • 5

    Great team, definitely recommend

    By Nicola J on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience at such a stressful time. Thanks to the whole team, will recommend


  • 5

    Would recommend a visit

    By Peter B on 19 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with motor & friendly and helpful staff .all ok,& plenty of motors to choose from


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert P on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    My dad bought a Mondeo off these guys and mainly dealt with Steve , but they were all really helpful and looked after my dad who is a pensioner so it made for a good all round experience .Well done lads


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Will K on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great. Vehicle well described, friendly and accommodating service. Questions answered, vehicle in good condition and good aftersales


  • 5

    brilliant, easy to talk to, awesome

    By Christopher E on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    the people at auto trade was brilliant they helped me get the right car


  • 5

    Great service, great selection of cars

    By Dan B on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my car for a new one - All went fine with no trouble the lads here were more than helpful. Defo recommend.


  • 5

    One happy customer!!!

    By Emma S on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the minute walked through the door till the moment I drove away in car. Was Kept informed about progress on car. Collected at my own convienence not when told too. Thanks to James and all the team very happy customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew K on 27 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a van


  • 5

    great service no nonsense go take a look

    By Carl W on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish a great experience very courteous and none of the normal babble you get with so many other dealers . they made sure the car was right before letting me have it, fixing a couple of small but noticable things. If your looking for a car id definetly recommend Autotrade as a place to go .