play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of Autotrade service

    By Jacqueline C on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, efficient, knowledgeable making me feel totally at ease..... The staff that helped me with making a choice discussed the sort of thing I had in mind.


  • 5

    A good second hand car buying experience

    By Margaret L on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new car from Autotrade. Simon and Steve were very friendly while still professional and made the process easy with no pressure selling. Went through all controls on the car with me. Let me test drive the car as much as i wanted to. Nothing was too much trouble to sort out. Hopefully i shall enjoy many miles of happy motoring. Confident i will.


  • 5

    outstanding customer service

    By Ian R on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were simply very good. They were polite and extremely helpful. Simon in particular went that extra mile in clinching the deal with an offer I could not refuse. The car was serviced and prepared to a high standard and was available for collection on time. My whole experience of Autotrader was very good and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Hustle free

    By Vimbawashe A on 13 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend anyone to go to Auto trader Birmingham as they were efficient and very professional. Our experience of getting finance and driving away a car of our choice was very smooth.


  • 5

    HAPPY WITH MY RECENT PURCHASE

    By Tina H on 10 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my car and the personal service I received. Car competitively priced and new MOT. Offer to purchase a warranty I felt not too expensive either. Yes they want to sell you a car but I never felt any pressure to buy. Refreshing to go some where you not intimidated by the sales people; in fact the opposite! Had a minor problem after sales and quickly sorted without any question, special mention to Steve and Simon. Nice touches are you may be picked up by them to collect your car, if necessary and may be offered free AA cover. - Husband came with me initially and he commented would go back when we need to change the family car. Thanks!


  • 5

    really good experience.

    By Darren P on 03 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A++++ would recommend to anybody. The service before and after the sale was 10/10.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul J on 01 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were professional, clear about the part ex process and provided a fully valeted car when they said they would.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Joe G on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward easy hand over of my part ex they held the new car for a whole week for me very happy


  • 5

    Car review

    By Jonathan M on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service nothing was too much trouble, gave a good trade in figure very pleased with the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service above and beyond

    By Timothy L on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no pressure would recommend to anybody