play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and highly recommended

    By David T on 21 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The easiest and friendliest car purchase ever experienced. Guys in the office were courteous, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them and will do business with them again in the future. Thanks guys the car is amazing!


  • 5

    Very friendly, helpful and professional

    By Nick T on 21 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff here are very friendly, helpful and professional. I have just bought a car from them at a very affordable price and it was the easiest and smoothest purchase ever and I've had many cars in the past. The staff look after you and you get a good deal for your purchase. I absolutely recommend looking up their web site or popping in.


  • 5

    great

    By Benjamin B on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    spot on pulled all the stops out fast helpfull n happy gents would recommend i was recommended to them and were looking at getting more cars off them soon


  • 5

    Autotradebirmingham

    By Robert S on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & very informative, highly recommend. A*


  • 5

    fantastic people

    By Andrew C on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic staff very helpful great deal on trade in & fantastic deal on car I bought Steve the salesman was perfect pleasure 2 deal with would recommend 2 any body 2 pop in &c them


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Neil B on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team of guys, professional and trustworthy.....would use them again in a heartbeat


  • 5

    a pleasure to deal with

    By Eric C on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I made a round trip of 140 miles to purchase my car,it was the best deal around for the car I wanted.the guys were so easy to deal with,no pressure and went the extra mile to prepare the car ready to take home.very happy with the whole transaction,would deal with them again,the only negative is the coffee does not taste that great. well done guys


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jonathan R on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful, offering good advice and letting us try lots of options.


  • 5

    Great

    By Catherine D on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a single female buying a car is very daunting - felt comfortable right from the start, the whole process was so easy - would definitely use Autotrade again and will be recommending them - oh and I love my car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carolyne M on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cant thank james and crew enough for their help....they were very friendly and extremley helpful....it was a pleasure doing business with them and hope to do again sometime in the future.....thank you