play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jonathan R on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful, offering good advice and letting us try lots of options.


  • 5

    Great

    By Catherine D on 05 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    As a single female buying a car is very daunting - felt comfortable right from the start, the whole process was so easy - would definitely use Autotrade again and will be recommending them - oh and I love my car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carolyne M on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cant thank james and crew enough for their help....they were very friendly and extremley helpful....it was a pleasure doing business with them and hope to do again sometime in the future.....thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant garage and staff

    By Louise M on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experiance. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Car looked amazing when we picked it up today. Thankyou for everything


  • 5

    genuinely superb

    By Sanchia R on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly service, keen to help in a genuine way. great car.


  • 5

    The staff and car were excellent.

    By William T on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the initial very helpful contact on the phone, up to the cups of coffee in the office during the purchase, the whole experience was excellent. I have seldom had such a friendly, customer focussed service anywhere outside the USA and certainly not in Britain. My congratulations to the owners who have instigated such a friendly and professional atmosphere.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Dannielle R on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Auto Trade! Thanks guys :-)


  • 5

    my impressions up to now.

    By Brian S on 16 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff to be very friendly,looked after me very well,explained everything so i could easily understand. Up to now i am very happy with the company,will certainly go back there first if and when i want another car.


  • 5

    Bought with ease

    By Sam I on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car on finance from here and the guys all made me feel really at ease with what i saw as getting myself into lots of debt. Very helpful guys and know exactly what theyre talking about. Very happy customer, could not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    new car (happy)

    By pamela m on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just like to thank you for your help friendley helpfull staff .. this was the first time of going there would go again