play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Charles N on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from James and I got the car (astra gtc) I was after for a very reasonable price. I would be happy to use them again in the future and would recommend to family and friends. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Professional and very friendly service

    By Ian H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle way of buying a car superb sales man steve true gentleman done everything you could wish for when buying a motor.


  • 5

    Brilliant easy buy Highly recommended

    By Andrew K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was amazing a proper genuine salesman no pushy sales tactics. The Audi TT was the first I looked at was so impressed with relaxed easy approach and help we bought there and then. Above and beyond help and extras collected a gorgeous clean new car today and If and when I am to buy another car it will be with autotrade.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Lorraine R on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car purchase from Autotrade. They have the same salesmen from before and they have the same laid back approach in selling the cars, which makes a nice change. Both cars I've bought from there have been in great condition with low miles and full service history. They don't seem to buy rubbish, tart it up and pass it on, again this makes a nice change from many other places I went to. I would recommend Autotrade Birmingham to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Natalie R on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    John made sure the car I wanted to see was ready for inspection and test drive as soon as I arrived. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way. He was the most friendly and helpful salesman I've ever met - he talked me through all the paperwork and even taxed the car for me before I left the garage. The car is in fantastic condition and I'm very happy with my purchase. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from this garage again


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mohammad Yusuf F on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good, very helpful and friendly at finding your right car. Explain everything thourghly. I'd go back to them defently.


  • 5

    Great service and aftercare!

    By Thomas R on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got my car just over a month ago! Great quality service from start to finish and not too pushy with the sale! Deffo recommend to anyone looking for great cars with service from experienced ex main dealer sales persons!


  • 5

    Excellent service well chuffed

    By Phillip A on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a focus from these guys last week everything discused pre sale was done to car and ready for me to pick up as arranged ,they even chucked in a set of new car mats.would definitley recommend thanks lads


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bruce L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, same day drive away


  • 5

    Happy to deal with this company again.

    By Anthony H on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Staff upfront about prices no haggling.