play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great car, great guys

    By Laura C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer through my partner buying a car recently. The guys there (Nigel and Simon) were great. Always had a laugh whenever I went in. I had to wait a while for the car I wanted but it was worth the wait. I've got my dream car now and loving it. They talk you through everything so you know exactly what you're doing and when to do it. I would definitley recommend Autotrade to anyone considering buying a new car.


  • 5

    Happy happy happy

    By Sharon W on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people, really helped me all the way through it, they treated me as a human and not a number. Highly recommend, and will definitely be going back. They went the extra mile.


  • 5

    Superb

    By James M on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish.Better than most main dealers I have dealt with over the years


  • 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    By Paula D on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Autotrade (Birmingham) has been excellent, no high pressure selling just genuinely interested in providing a high level of customer service, they did everything they said they would do prior to me picking up the car and more and I am really happy with the car, Steve kept me informed the whole way through and was very professional, helpful and friendly. They were recommended to me and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend autotrade

    By Adrian B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Autotrade was recommended to me by my partner after she brought a car. All the staff are friendly and will do anything to help. Car did have a little problem after I picked it up, called them about it, they had it straight back in to rectify the problem and it is now all ok. The after sales service is excellent.


  • 5

    Straight forward , no messing about

    By Stephen G on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction , this is the 2nd car we've brought in the last 12 months,highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly service no pushy salesmen ¿

    By Johnathon P on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal from start to finish i was looked after by Simon who was very helpful and informative he even sorted out my private number plate transfer on my behalf over numerous cups of coffee and biscuits,a big thumbs up,I would highly recommend this dealer.Car was spotless and fully serviced on my arranged collect time many thanks


  • 5

    Easy

    By Tracey L on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    10/10 couldn't fault them Thank you very much.


  • 5

    VOLVO V50 SE LUX BLACK

    By Ian W on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    you get what you see ! honest and a fair deal as I see it. would use again. top marks thank you


  • 5

    First Class

    By Paul S on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After being let down by a major nationwide dealership, I found a similar car to what I had been looking for (Renault Scenic) at Autotrade Birmingham. I phoned at just before closing time on a Friday and spoke to Steve who was really friendly and said to come and have a look at the car. I arrived early on the Saturday morning where I was made to feel really welcome. We had a quick chat about the particular car and Steve took me to it and left me to look around it without feeling pressured. The car was great so I decided to buy it. It came with a full service and a fresh MOT and I could have picked it up on the Wednesday, but decided to leave it to the following Saturday, where it had been valeted and was waiting for me. Steve ran through the basics of the controls and away I went. I've had the car a couple of weeks now and haven't had any issues with it but I get the impression that if I did have any they would be sorted quickly. I'll be returning when the car is due for a service.