play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PP

    By Robert N on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Our dealings were with James but found all staff really friendly and helpful, no pushy sales talk. Very satisfied customer . Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    worthwile visit

    By Raja H on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    good experience and pleased with car


  • 5

    A good bunch of guys to do business with

    By Michael H on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I found dealing with Steve and the team at Autotrade Birmingham when buying our newley acquired Volvo a very smooth and easy process. We received our car as promised with all the minor defects repaired a new mot full service and new tyres. We are extremely happy with the car and the service we received from all at Autotrade Birmingham.


  • 5

    Painless purchase of Berlingo

    By Peter C on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    very professional and helpful. Whole process was completed very quickly and efficiently Made me feel that I was a very special and nothing was too much trouble for them


  • 5

    No problems, car was as promised.

    By Gemma H on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, no problems. Nigel was very honest and has a good sense of humour. He told us everything we needed to know about the car prior to making our purchase and he was able to answer any questions we had. The car was in nearly-new condition when we picked it up and as promised, it had been newly serviced, MOTd and had been cleaned inside and out. The additional warranty cover was a lot cheaper than the big dealerships but still provides optimum cover with the Platinum warranty cover for all major parts. Nigel suggested any issues and we give him a call which is better than some of the reviews I have read on other major dealerships who don't provide the aftercare service they should. I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By ADRIAN B on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased our last three vehicles from Autotrade (Birmingham) because they are very professional, helpful and always go the extra mile. Steve has dealt with us on all 3 occasions but all the Sales and Service team are fab


  • 5

    excellent car trader 100 % recommended

    By Dean W on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought a mercedes a class car off auto trade 4 years ago and always had my mot and services done with them we have now part exchanged for a newer car with this car dealer which offers Excellent customer service gives good advice very friendly staff and owners very welcoming and helpful i will always buy my cars with them. 100% Customer satisfaction thanks Dean


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jean P on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve & Nigel were both very accommodating, professional and great at making a good cuppa! It was a pleasure to deal with two salemans with such ease & confidence. Thank you, I love my new car!


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By DAVID B on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience using a trader and not buying privately. Steve was great and the car I purchased is absolutely mint, if you're wary of dodgy garages this is most definitely not one of them. Also changed my front disks and pads for free after buying the car due to being near the limit. Great experience would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top garage

    By Rebecca C on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a nice bunch of guys! I felt completely confident that the car I was buying was everything it was advertised as. Any things I pointed out were sorted before I picked the car up. Honest, friendly and helpful - couldn't really ask for much more of a garage! Many thanks to Simon, James and Nigel for the great service.