play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Paul T on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful finance was easy to arrange car was clean all history present very happy with the deal and the car


  • 5

    A trustworthy bunch

    By Coby G on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly fella's. Couldn't have been more welcoming and happy to help me today. Sold me what seems to be (and will hopefully continue to be) a solid car at a steal of a price. You get a trustworthy feel from this bunch, and I'm sure that feel would be backed up should I need any assistance.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Justine E on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guys in there so helpful Got my car today was smooth running from start to collection Def recommend


  • 5

    I recommend this dealer for customer .

    By Marek S on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service . Everything was perfect and on time. All team are very professional and get me good advice when I was looking car .


  • 5

    good quality cars . service and prices.

    By Paul C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    my experience was good. the car was as advertised in good condition , serviced and ready to drive away. the staff did not put any pressure on me and were courteous and helpful. the paperwork was done quickly and the test drive was good. all in all a good experience and free AA cover.. the car is excellent. many thanks. Paul C. bedford.


  • 5

    Looked after.

    By Geoffrey T on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with autotrade I can honestly say has been Excellent,James the salesman who dealt with my purchase, Has been informative and polite from start to finish, I have one aftersales query which James is dealing with and I'm sure the outcome will be favourable, I would score 9/10. And not a Arthur Daley in sight.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Marie C on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service provided. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Russell H on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful and friendly ..nothing to much trouble .. great stock and easy to find


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly atmosphere

    By Gary G on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and well presented business. Efficient in every department paying attention to detail to ensure a hassle free transaction. Would recommend their services every time.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Graham B on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and friendly service a pleasure to do business with, would recommend.