play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    new car purchase

    By Beverley N on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased so far with my purchase and the salesman Steve was excellent - not too pushy but put right the little niggles we had.


  • 5

    Very pleasant salesmen

    By Thomas B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve & Nigel we’re very helpfully, sold me a nice car at a fair price would recommend anyone to buy from this company


  • 5

    An enjoyable car purchase experience.

    By Deborah R on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the beginning I felt comfortable with Autotrade. The sales person I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Communication was really good and not too pushy.


  • 5

    Really good experience would highly reccomend

    By Ian C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made enquiry through Auto trader salesman called me back promptly, I visited the site car was exactly as described, in very good condition and a good price. Agreed a deal with a couple of things being done and all was as agreed and any extras all sorted and collection day was easy with no hiccups.


  • 5

    Sales experience with Autotrade

    By Steve B on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found the team at Autotrade to be really helpful. We went to view a car. On inspection and after a test drive, there were a few things that needed doing to it, but the team didn't quibble and promised the work would be done within the week. Went back to pick it up a week later and everything was done. Service was great and they kept us informed of progress. Thank you.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Linda H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient staff. There was no pressure made to buy. Would reccomend this company to anybody.


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By David M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly people to do business with, the car was exactly as described and very well prepared. Would have no hesitation in reccommending this company.


  • 5

    good service

    By Denise D on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say had i have been looked after with my new car the only down fall was the inside of the car roof just was a bit dirty when i picked it up i didn't see it before other wise i would have pointed it out to them so that hasn't been done. On a good note very happy with the car and the service and would differently buy from them again


  • 5

    Very friendly sales team very helpful

    By Melvyn B on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this dealership very helpful friendly sales team


  • 5

    Take the pain out of buying a used car!

    By Julie R on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service! From start to finish totally exceeded our expectations. Salesman - down to earth, straight talking and efficient - did everything he said he would. Great selection of used cars all in tip top condition. We will most definitely recommend them and use again.


‹ Prev Next ›