play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    2014 Ford Focus estate

    By Alison D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    from the moment I made the initial call about the car, the stafff were friendly, professional and polite. Upon arrival we were left to view the car with. O one looking over our shoulders The service was excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend to any one in the future.

  • 5

    Decent car dealer

    By Elizabeth T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer were great. I am happy with the VW golf we have bought and have also purchased the warranty for £99 Which is cheaper than a lot of other dealers. All round good, friendly seevice with a good range of nice cars at good prices.

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Beverley A on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, staff very helpful, prices are reasonable, would definitely buy a car from them again.

  • 5

    anyone who wants to purchae a car visit here

    By Lorraine K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic personal service. Nothing to much trouble. My car I just bought is just like a new car. Thank you James for dealing with us

  • 5

    Would recommend again

    By David V on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys are straightforward to deal with and delivered on their promises. No hassle and no pressure.

  • 5

    No nonsense dealership, with reasonable prices

    By WILLIAM F on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No Nonsense pricing, which meant you immediately know where you stand. the dealership experience was straightforward with no whistles and bells, but they were willing and able to answer all queries, plus they were quite good at giving a warm welcome. I was able to test drive with no issues and the car I purchased is in excellent condition, giving me no issues in the last few weeks.

  • 5

    Good old fashioned customer service - top notch

    By Christopher W on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic service! Professional but warm and friendly - no hard sell, complete transparency, and couldn't be more helpful. The pricing was very good and I was made to feel at home in the office and the team could not have been more pleasant and helpful. My sister was so impressed during her visit that she took their card away and intends to call them first when she looks to change her car shortly!

  • 5

    Never felt more at ease when buying a car

    By Robert G on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i could not have asked for any more,nothing seemed to be a bother for them they where very helpful, and they helped me keep in my budget,would gladly recommend to any one looking for a good second hand car ,would definitely go back when the time is right,

  • 5

    new car purchase

    By Beverley N on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased so far with my purchase and the salesman Steve was excellent - not too pushy but put right the little niggles we had.

  • 5

    Very pleasant salesmen

    By Thomas B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve & Nigel we’re very helpfully, sold me a nice car at a fair price would recommend anyone to buy from this company

‹ Prev Next ›