play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Simon M on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with no pressure sales a pleasure to use


  • 5

    The vehicle was what we were looking for

    By Gary F on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the way everything was dealt with we were not put under pressure at any time and we're left to look round the car and not rushed into anything .Steve was very helpful and friendly and he made a lovely cup of tea


  • 5

    our deal with Autotrade

    By Linda F on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    the service was excellent , the salesman Simon was helpful and informative no sales patter or pressure to get a sale, he dealt with all the paperwork with great expertise as we had a personal plate to transfer , we had a fair trade in price for our vehicle and a nice cup of good coffee , sales office is quiet and comfortable, I am only too happy to recomend Autotrade to all of my friends Linda Finch


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Dean C on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff and quick to diagnose problems and even quicker to fix them! Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ivaylo S on 30 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent costumer service combined with professionalisum, highly recommend them for everyone wishing to buy his new car.


  • 5

    Overall brill

    By Alan C on 28 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Warm,friendly,good team,and a bit of banter. Ha Ha.


  • 5

    Hassle free service, friendly and profe

    By Helen T on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful in helping me to exchange my car and with the purchase of my new car. Totally happy with my car and the friendly service


  • 5

    Glad we chose Autotrader.

    By Paul L on 23 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    So friendly a warm welcome and nothing too much trouble. Car buying experience taken care of in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Helpful, Competent and eager to please.

    By DEREK W on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    My second deal with Autotrade. The guys there are friendly and helpful and the deal was completed without any hassle at all.


  • 5

    Great team, definitely recommend

    By Nicola J on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience at such a stressful time. Thanks to the whole team, will recommend