play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert P on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    My dad bought a Mondeo off these guys and mainly dealt with Steve , but they were all really helpful and looked after my dad who is a pensioner so it made for a good all round experience .Well done lads


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Will K on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great. Vehicle well described, friendly and accommodating service. Questions answered, vehicle in good condition and good aftersales


  • 5

    brilliant, easy to talk to, awesome

    By Christopher E on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    the people at auto trade was brilliant they helped me get the right car


  • 5

    Great service, great selection of cars

    By Dan B on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my car for a new one - All went fine with no trouble the lads here were more than helpful. Defo recommend.


  • 5

    One happy customer!!!

    By Emma S on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the minute walked through the door till the moment I drove away in car. Was Kept informed about progress on car. Collected at my own convienence not when told too. Thanks to James and all the team very happy customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew K on 27 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a van


  • 5

    great service no nonsense go take a look

    By Carl W on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish a great experience very courteous and none of the normal babble you get with so many other dealers . they made sure the car was right before letting me have it, fixing a couple of small but noticable things. If your looking for a car id definetly recommend Autotrade as a place to go .


  • 5

    Review of Autotrade service

    By Jacqueline C on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, efficient, knowledgeable making me feel totally at ease..... The staff that helped me with making a choice discussed the sort of thing I had in mind.


  • 5

    A good second hand car buying experience

    By Margaret L on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new car from Autotrade. Simon and Steve were very friendly while still professional and made the process easy with no pressure selling. Went through all controls on the car with me. Let me test drive the car as much as i wanted to. Nothing was too much trouble to sort out. Hopefully i shall enjoy many miles of happy motoring. Confident i will.


  • 5

    outstanding customer service

    By Ian R on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were simply very good. They were polite and extremely helpful. Simon in particular went that extra mile in clinching the deal with an offer I could not refuse. The car was serviced and prepared to a high standard and was available for collection on time. My whole experience of Autotrader was very good and I would highly recommend them.