play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Dannielle R on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Auto Trade! Thanks guys :-)


  • 5

    my impressions up to now.

    By Brian S on 16 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff to be very friendly,looked after me very well,explained everything so i could easily understand. Up to now i am very happy with the company,will certainly go back there first if and when i want another car.


  • 5

    Bought with ease

    By Sam I on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car on finance from here and the guys all made me feel really at ease with what i saw as getting myself into lots of debt. Very helpful guys and know exactly what theyre talking about. Very happy customer, could not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    new car (happy)

    By pamela m on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just like to thank you for your help friendley helpfull staff .. this was the first time of going there would go again


  • 5

    Very professional

    By B A on 13 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very friendly and clearly have a lot of experience in the automotive field! Felt like i came away with a great deal and the whole process was very fast. I would recommend highly!


  • 5

    Excellent service, 100% recommend!

    By Kallum J on 28 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality service, all staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. Bought a BMW 1 series, took me out for a test drive and explained everything about the car!! Really pleased, definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Amazing Sales, Abysmal Aftercare!

    By Katie H on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Overall before the issues with the car I had, had a really good experience with Autotrade. They did all they could to help me out and were excellent in their customer service. They mentioned about ban extended warranty but since they were so far away I didn't feel it was a good investment. So took the car home, had amazing driving for 30days. 31 days later the problems start. The car starts to jerk violently when idling and was automatic so shouldn't be doing this (probably should mention the car is 4 years old)! Immediately contacted the dealer who advised me it was the fuel in the car (too cheap) and I should change the fuel and that would fix the problem. It did not! I changed the fuel and nothing changed, in fact the problem got worse. Once again contacted the dealer who regardless of me only having the car a few months refused to help me and told me that they would only be able to look at the car if I bring it to them (4 hours away!) AND I would still have to pay !

    Reply from Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd on 06/04/17

    Thank you for reviewing your experience of Autotrade Birmingham. We appreciate your kind words relating to the purchase of your Astra Automatic in July last Year. We note your criticism since your car has developed a fault which we believe has only been made known to us recently and would like to make the following points. We would like to underline that at point of sale you were offered the opportunity to cover your new car against unforeseen faults. Such cover is designed to provide you with the option to visit any VAT registered repairer anywhere within the United Kingdom, Mainland Europe and Eire. This is an industry leading warranty which you accept that you chose to decline. In the event of there being no extended cover in force we ask that vehicles be returned to us for inspection as soon as possible as per our terms and conditions. We never close the door on customers who experience issues with their cars and in this case we feel that you may have misunderstood the offer made.


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service

    By Gaynor C on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous service in buying our daughter her first car, all my worries went out the window once here, they were so nice and not pushy and I felt 100% confident in buying from them. My daughter is highly delighted and loves her new car and I would highly recommend them to anyone, thankyou auto trade we will visit you again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service top place highly recommend

    By Daniel G on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the service provided by autotrade birmingham was fantastic nice relaxed service no pushy sale did evrything i asked and was kept informed throughout car was spotless on picking it up would recommend to friend's and family and will definitely use again nigel was who i dealt with and was excellent


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Terry B on 01 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service , friendly and professional, thanks a lot Steve for a smooth transaction, very much recommend these guys


‹ Prev Next ›