play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple purchase of what I wanted at a fair price

    By David A on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had the make and model of car I was looking for at a competitive price on autotrader. Team were excellent as sales guys, all very simple clear and straight forward. Admin was well handled and they picked me up from the local train station when I came back to collect the car.


  • 5

    From the Ford fusion to suzkui swift

    By Gary G on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased a car from this garage and James was very helpful and went that little bit extra for us .


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service .

    By Natasha C on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to auto trader as I wanted a car on finance , they were extremely helpful an went above an beyond to sort my application I would definitely recommend this garage to people that are looking for a car .


  • 5

    Excellent dealer makes car buying easy

    By Melanie R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Friendly helpful staff. Straightforward process. Fab car purchased.


  • 5

    Andy

    By Andrew C on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car love it great staff no pressure good price well Worth a look


  • 5

    Hassle free.

    By Mennette W on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly accommodating.


  • 5

    A no hassle experience buying a car!

    By Josephine B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my second purchase from Autotrade and it was because of their excellent service I received in 2015 I decided to purchase a car from them again."Steve" was most courteous, obliging, and informative, As a woman, a car dealers forecourt sometimes be a slightly intimidating environment, but not so at Autotrade. I would have no hesitation in recommending Autotrade.


  • 5

    The right way to operate!

    By Claire M on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect car for my Wife at Autotrade. Steve was first rate doing everything he could to accommodate us when we went to view the car. If anything the online description didn't do the car justice! As my wife cannot drive due to injury at the moment, Simon even delivered the car and picked up our trade-in! First class service and I'd recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Top ++ car sales

    By Gary O on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with Autotrade Pleasant staff, who know their cars and customers. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Good Friday !

    By John C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were made very welcome and offered a drink before we started all the admin.Everything was explained and there was no pressure placed on us to take any additional cover or warranties.Our new car had been MOT'd , serviced and valeted to a high standard and just before leaving , James from Autotrade handed over some floor mats as we were about to drive off. A most pleasant experience and a company i would trust to buy my next car from.

    Reply from Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd on 16/08/17

    Hi John Thank you very much for reviewing your experience of Autotrade Birmingham.Very glad to have been of service and happy motoring!