play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage, Recommended!

    By Louise C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care, Good, well prepared cars at the right price. Steve was very helpful and all the staff were also very accommodating and couldn't do enough for me including escorting me with my new purchase to return the rental car 10 miles away.


  • 5

    Mazda mx5

    By Mark D on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service, with friendly helpful staff. Didn't feel pressurized to purchase vehicle like many other dealers. Many thanks to Steve.


  • 5

    Autotrade Birmingham experience

    By Samuel H on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a family we have bought several cars from Autotrade and recommended them to family and friends. The salesmen are helpful and friendly, willing to answer any questions you may have and are not pushy or overbearing. The after sales service is the best I have come across - nothing is too much of a problem and you can drive away knowing any concerns are dealt with professionally and quickly. Oh, and there's ample tea and coffee on offer! Try them out..you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Wayne T on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the new purchase of my new Vauxhall insignia . The sales person steve was helpful and honest thank you very much


  • 5

    Top Buying experience

    By Anthony S on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve did a good job making sure the newish vehicle(2010 Renault Grand Scenic) had been serviced and valeted plus good communications and foresight as to when it would be ready to collect, and even took my old banger in part exchange Thanks Tony


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Rachel F on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership, very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional staff. I will most definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Grand c max.

    By Jason K on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car had a few scratches on first inspection but the garage had no issues with sorting it out and picked the car up looking like new. Staff pleasant and wasn't standing behind you pressuring you into buying. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Five Stars!!!!!!

    By Christina H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start the staff made us feel welcome and made us a coffee. We were given plenty of time to look round and never felt time was an issue. Steve was extremely helpful and we couldn't rate him highly enough. He answered all our questions and we have already recommended him to our friends when they need another car. We bought a car from them and we couldn't be more pleased with it. We will definitely do business with them in the future. Keep up the good work Autotrade !!!! Thankyou


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Robert C on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, service was good from start to finish and everything was sorted very quickly. Would definitely recommend using them and will look to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great dealer, great prices

    By John S on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a very nice car at a very good price. Steve was honest and knew his cars. He drove a hard bargain but his cars are very well priced so I suppose he has to. Pleasure doing business with them.