play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

At Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd

Autotrade (Birmingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hidden costs,

    By Paul N on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the guys were brilliant and approachable,they looked after us and were upfront whenever possible. No hidden catches,will use again and highly recommend to others


  • 5

    5 Star service, 5 Star car!

    By Adam C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish. No pressure sale. Would 100% return to the garage for my next car and am extremely happy with the car I did purchase.


  • 5

    Great staff ... lovely cars

    By Christopher B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff. Made you feel at ease


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lisa M on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal plenty of tea and way too many biscuits car was fully serviced and spotless when I picked it up and even had new fitted mats a big thank you to Simon & Nigel I will be recommending to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Michael S on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from Steve at Autodtrade Birmingham. I love the car and everything was done smoothly and efficiently and I was able to collect the car a couple of days after the sale was agreed. Many thanks.


  • 5

    ford mondeo

    By John B on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    hi guys i recently bought a ford mondeo 2012 very happy with car is in very good condition lads were very good to deal with came over from ireland picked me up from airport which was greatly appreciated would deal with these guys again no problem have rec amend them to my friends


  • 5

    Simply brilliant

    By Tom C on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Quick and helpful. Will be my first choice when the time to trade in comes. Amazing car .


  • 5

    A fab service.

    By Sally J on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, quite thorough, great communication. We went with the purpose of looking at one specific car. Staff were very helpful, no issues with being able to look around the car and we took it for a test drive. All paperwork was evident and in place. On collection of the car, it had been fully serviced, MOT for 12months and full valet. The car looked practically brand new. I was talked through the paperwork for the handover and exchange of my old car. A great service, thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great car, great guys

    By Laura C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer through my partner buying a car recently. The guys there (Nigel and Simon) were great. Always had a laugh whenever I went in. I had to wait a while for the car I wanted but it was worth the wait. I've got my dream car now and loving it. They talk you through everything so you know exactly what you're doing and when to do it. I would definitley recommend Autotrade to anyone considering buying a new car.


  • 5

    Happy happy happy

    By Sharon W on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people, really helped me all the way through it, they treated me as a human and not a number. Highly recommend, and will definitely be going back. They went the extra mile.